PD Dr. Andreas Brämer

Deputy Director

+49 (0)40 42838-2617
andreas.braemer@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Carmen Bisotti

Academic staff

+49 (0)40 42838-8045
geschichtomat@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Sonja Dickow-Rotter

Academic staff

+49 (0)40 42838-4060
sonja.dickow@igdj-hh.de

Heike A. Grunewald M.A.

Administration

+49 (0)40 42838-2618
verwaltung@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Alexandra Klei

Affiliated scholar

+49 (0)177 7392934
alexandra.klei@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Karen Körber

Academic staff

+49 (0)40 42838-2935
karen.koerber@igdj-hh.de

Dipl.-Bibl. Susanne Küther

Graduate librarian

+49 (0)40 42838-2336
susanne.kuether@igdj-hh.de

Beate Kuhnle

Office
Press and public relations

+49 (0)40 42838-2617
geschaeftszimmer@igdj-hh.de

Susanna Kunze, M.A.

Academic staff

+49 (0)40 42838-8045
Susanna.Kunze@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Carolin Lange

Affiliated scholar

+49 (0)40 42838-2617
carolin.lange@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Uta Lohmann

Academic staff

+49 (0)40 42838-2307
uta.lohmann@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Anna Menny

Academic staff (Digital research unit)

+49 (0)40 42838-4060
anna.menny@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Björn Siegel

Academic staff

+49 (0)40 42838-2985
bjoern.siegel@igdj-hh.de

Jonas Stier, M.A.

Academic staff

+49 (0)40 42838-2617
Jonas.Stier@igdj-hh.de

Dr. Fabian Weber

Academic staff

+49 (0)40 42838-2617
fabian.weber@igdj-hh.de